Skip to main content

Celebrity Pumpkin Challenge Winners

By November 4, 2009No Comments
Carving the Pumpkins

Carving the Pumpkins

Celebrities taking part in Celebrity Pumpkin Challenge on October 28 at Eastgate Square were Hamilton Mayor Fred Eisenberger, Connie Smith, Always Good News Show Host, Cable 14’s Jackie Vandither, Chef Jeff Crump from the Ancaster Old Mill, Jude Johnson, Hamilton’s Special Music Ambassador, George McCarter, Hamilton Vice Chair of the United Way 2009 Campaign and President of Pearson Dunn Insurance Inc., Scott Mitchell, President of the Hamilton Tiger Cats, Bruiser, the Hamilton Bulldogs Mascot, Jason Farr and Jodi Gaskell, morning hosts of Talk 820, Mark Cripps Managing Editor of Hamilton Community News, and Jeff Mahoney from The Hamilton Spectator.

Celebrity Challenge Winners

The Celebrity Pumpkin Challenge Winners: Connie Smith, Jason Farr and Mark Cripps

Proceeds from the Celebrity Pumpkin Challenge went to the 2009 United Way Campaign.

CTS Television: Online Video Player – Connie Smith and Celebrity Pumpkin Challenge